HomeMusic

Janet Jackson Unbreakable World Tour

JANET JACKSON ANNOUNCES UNBREAKABLE WORLD TOUR (PRNewsFoto/Live Nation Entertainment)
(LOS ANGELES, 061515) Tickets to Janet Jackson’s Unbreakable World Tour is now on sale at
JanetJackson.com for her North America performances. Janet Jackson has a new album due out this Fall. A full list of sixty-three (63) tour dates is below:

JANET JACKSON - UNBREAKABLE WORLD TOUR

All dates, cities and venues below subject to change.

All dates below now on sale.

 

Date

City

Venue

Monday, August 31, 2015

Vancouver, BC

Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

Calgary, AB

Scotiabank Saddledome

Friday, September 04, 2015

Edmonton, AB

Rexall Place

Saturday, September 05, 2015

Grand Prairie, AB

Revolution Place

Monday, September 07, 2015

Saskatoon, SK

SaskTel Centre

Tuesday, September 08, 2015

Winnipeg, MB

MTS Centre

Friday, September 11, 2015

Grand Rapids, MI

Van Andel Arena

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Cincinnati, OH

PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Toronto, ON

Air Canada Centre

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Raleigh, NC

Walnut Creek Amphitheatre

Friday, September 18, 2015

Charlotte, NC

PNC Music Pavilion

Sunday, September 20, 2015

Miami, FL

American Airlines Arena

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Orlando, FL

Amway Center

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Tampa, FL

Amalie Arena

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Atlanta, GA

Chastain Park Amphitheatre

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Nashville, TN

Ascend Amphitheater

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Memphis, TN

Fedex Forum

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

New Orleans, LA

Smoothie King Center

Friday, October 09, 2015

Las Vegas, NV

The AXIS @ Planet Hollywood

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Las Vegas, NV

The AXIS @ Planet Hollywood

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

San Francisco, CA

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

San Francisco, CA

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Friday, October 16, 2015

Los Angeles, CA

The Forum

Saturday, October 17, 2015

San Diego, CA

Viejas Arena

Monday, October 19, 2015

Phoenix, AZ

Comerica Theatre

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Santa Barbara, CA

Santa Barbara Bowl

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Santa Barbara, CA

Santa Barbara Bowl

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Salt Lake City, UT

EnergySolutions Arena

Sunday, October 25, 2015

Denver, CO

Pepsi Center

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Kansas City, MO

Sprint Center

Thursday, October 29, 2015

St. Louis, MO

Chaifetz Arena

Friday, October 30, 2015

Omaha, NE

CenturyLink Center

Sunday, November 01, 2015

Minneapolis, MN

Target Center

Tuesday, November 03, 2015

Chicago, IL

Chicago Theatre

Wednesday, November 04, 2015

Chicago, IL

Chicago Theatre

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Honolulu, HI

Neal S. Blaisdell Center Arena

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

Portland, OR

Moda Center

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

Seattle, WA

KeyArena

Friday, January 15, 2016

Sacramento, CA

Sleep Train Arena

Saturday, January 16, 2016

Anaheim, CA

Honda Center

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Tucson, AZ

Tucson Arena

Thursday, January 21, 2016

San Antonio, TX

AT&T Center

Saturday, January 23, 2016

Houston, TX

Toyota Center

Sunday, January 24, 2016

Dallas, TX

American Airlines Center

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Tulsa, OK

BOK Center

Friday, January 29, 2016

Indianapolis, IN

Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Lexington, KY

Rupp Arena

Monday, February 01, 2016

Columbus, OH

Schottenstein Center

Tuesday, February 02, 2016

Cleveland, OH

Quicken Loans Arena

Friday, February 05, 2016

Detroit, MI

The Palace of Auburn Hills

Saturday, February 06, 2016

Pittsburgh, PA

CONSOL Energy Center

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Newark, NJ

Prudential Center

Friday, February 19, 2016

Bethlehem, PA

Sands Bethlehem Events Center

Monday, February 22, 2016

Brooklyn, NY

Barclays Center

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Philadelphia, PA

Wells Fargo Center

Friday, February 26, 2016

Boston, MA

TD Garden

Monday, February 29, 2016

Baltimore, MD

Royal Farms Arena

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

Washington, DC

Verizon Center

Thursday, March 03, 2016

Atlanta, GA

Philips Arena

Friday, March 04, 2016

Winston-Salem, NC

Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum

Sunday, March 06, 2016

Columbia, SC

Colonial Life Arena

Tuesday, March 08, 2016

Jacksonville, FL

Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena

Wednesday, March 09, 2016

Fort Lauderdale, FL

BB&T Center

With sales over 160 million records worldwide, Janet Jackson has won 6 GRAMMY® Awards, 2 Emmy Awards, a Golden Globe Award, a nomination for an Academy Award along with dozens of American Music Awards, MTV Video Music Awards, BET honoree, and Billboard Music Awards.

twitter.com/JanetJackson


JANET JACKSON ANNOUNCES UNBREAKABLE WORLD TOUR (PRNewsFoto/Live Nation Entertainment)

 
About Us Executive Members Partners Press Subscribe Photography
©Copyright 1998-2015. The Journal for Innovation Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
Designed by GlobalClosers (GC)

Disclaimer Privacy Policy